THE BAGMANE CUP 2018

SATURDAY, 10TH FEBRUARY 2018

FORMAT: MODIFIED STABLEFORD

RESULTS

OVERALL WINNER (ROLLING TROPHY)

KISHORE KUMAR K S 42 PTS

GROUP I (0-18)

WINNER PRAKASH .N 40 PTS. (WON ON BETTER BACK 9)

RUNNER UP GONAL BHIMAPPA 40 PTS.

GROUP II (19-24)

WINNER SUBASH GUPTA 39 PTS.
RUNNER UP CAPT. R. MOHAN 38 PTS.

(TIE BETWEEN CAPT. R. MOHAN & NISHANK KARIAPPA. CAPT. R. MOHAN WON

BETTER BACK NINE)

BAGMANE INVITEES

WINNER RAMACHANDRA. G 46 PTS.
RUNNER UP DILEEP MANGSULI 42 PTS.

STRAIGHTEST DRIVE (OVER ALL)

WINNER MANOJ SALIAN 1FEET

CLOSEST TO PIN (OVER ALL)

WINNER ABHIJEET SINGH 5 FEET 1 INCHES

KGA FOURBALL MATCHPLAY 2017 – 2018 <u>RESULTS</u>

WINNERS: SANJAY MATHIAS

TORUN MATHIAS

RUNNERS – UP: RAJESH N JOSHI

AJHOY SHARRMA

THE REPUBLIC DAY CUP 2018 RESULTS

OPEN EVENT (0 -15)

WINNER ZUBAER AHMED 77 GROSS

(TIE BETWEEN ZUBAER AHMED & RAHUL SHANKAR. ZUBAER AMMED WON ON BETTER BACK

NINE.)

RUNNER UP RAHUL SHANKAR 77 GROSS

HANDICAP EVENT (0 -12)

WINNER VARUN MUTHAPPA 69 NET RUNNER UP SHISHIR PATIL 71 NET

HANDICAP CAT (13 -28)

WINNER SOOD. K.K 69 NET

(TIE BETWEEN SOOD K K & SIVADAS M. SOOD K K WON ON BETTER BACK NINE.)

RUNNER UP SIVADAS. M 69 NET

SENIORS (65 YEARS & ABOVE)

WINNER WADIA. K 66 NET RUNNER UP RAMALINGAM. R. P 68 NET

LADIES HANDICAP:

WINNER MEENA PRAKASH 75 NET
RUNNER UP DHANALAKSHMI RICE 78 NET

(TIE BETWEEN DHANALAKSHMI RICE & ASHA PATIL. DHANALAKSHMI RICE WON ON BETTER BACK NINE.)

SPECIAL PRIZES

LONGEST DRIVE 9TH HOLE ISHVARI PRASANNA STRAIGHEST TO PIN 17TH HOLE SANJAY V NADGOUDA

CLOSEST TO PIN 8TH HOLE JOHN SERRAO A

19TH & 20TH JANUARY 2018

MATCH DRAWN







INTER CLUB MATCH KGA VS PGC 22ND & 23RD DECEMBER 2017

KGA WON







INTER CLUB MATCH KGA VS BGC 15TH & 16TH DECEMBER 2017

KGA WON







INTER CLUB MATCH KGA VS CHIKMANGALORE GOLF CLUB 1ST & 3RD DECEMBER 2017

KGA WON





25TH NOVEMBER 2017

65TH KGA EPSON GOLF TOURNAMENT RESULTS OF AFTERNOON SESSION

FORMAT: STABLEFORD @ 3/4TH HANDICAP

CATEGORY 1: (0-10)

WINNER: SOHRABH ITALIA 35 PTS
RUNNER UP: MILESH JAMBURAO 34 PTS

CATEGORY II : (11-20)

WINNER: DHARA CHINNAPA 39 PTS RUNNER UP: COL. RAVISHANMUGUM 35 PTS

CATEGORY III: (21-32)

WINNER: MAHESH KISHINANI 32 PTS
RUNNER UP: RAMACHANDRA G 32 PTS

EPSON INVITEES:

WINNER: SANJAY NAIR 34 PTS

SPECIAL PRIZES:

STRAIGHTEST DRIVE 17th Hole: NISHANT GURJER 2"

CLOSEST TO PIN 8th Hole: NARENDRA SWARUP 2'. 8"

VINOD CHINNAPPA .M HON. SECRETARY

25th NOVEMBER 2017

65TH KGA EPSON GOLF TOURNAMENT RESULTS OF MORNING SESSION

FORMAT: STABLEFORD @ 3/4TH HANDICAP

CATEGORY 1: (0-10)

WINNER: LENKA N K 35 PTS
RUNNER UP: DAVID D' SOUZA 33 PTS

(TIE BETWEEN DAVID D' SOUZA & TOSHIYUKI KASAI, DAVID D' SOUZA

WON ON BETTER BACK 3 HOLES.)

CATEGORY II : (11-20)

WINNER: SANDEEP KULHALLI 37 PTS
RUNNER UP: VIJAY KUMAR G 34 PTS

CATEGORY III: (21-32)

WINNER: ASHA PATIL 36 PTS
RUNNER UP: SRIDHAR RAMANUJAM 34 PTS

SPECIAL PRIZES:

STRAIGHTEST DRIVE 17th Hole: SHIV NAVADA 4"

CLOSEST TO PIN 8th Hole: RAJENDRA PATIL 5'. 5"

VINOD CHINNAPPA .M HON. SECRETARY

THE SECRETARY & TREASURER'S SHOOT OUT 27TH& 28TH OCTOBER 2017 RESULTS

FORMAT: SCRAMBLE (STROKEPLAY)

TEAM WINNERS:	PADMANAABHAN S SESHADRI P R	} }	57
TEAM RUNNERS-UP:	DR. COLIN JOHN SUJITH SOMASUNDAR	} }	58

SPECIAL PRIZES

STRAIGHTEST DRIVE: BILIGIRI KADAMBI ON THE LINE

CLOSEST TO PIN: JAYARAM J 3'. 4"

VINOD CHINNAPPA .M HON. SECRETARY

N. A. MUTHANNA MEMORIAL TROPHY 15TH & 16TH SEPTEMBER 2017

RESULTS

<u>WINNER</u> :	COL. RAVI SHANMUGAM	
RUNNER -UP:	AJHOY SHARMA	+4

SPECIAL PRIZES:

SENIOR CITIZENS (65 YEARS AND ABOVE):

WINNER:	COL. RAGHURAM M	+3

LADIES WINNER: DHANA LAKSMI RICE +2

CLOSEST TO PIN: RAJENDRA PRASAD 7 INCHE

STRAIGHTEST TO DRIVE: PRAKASH D K 3 INCHE

VINOD CHINNAPPA M HON. SECRETARY









<u>RESULTS</u>

THE INDEPENDENCE DAY TROPHY 14TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017

FORMAT: STABLEFORD (FULL HANDICAP)

OPEN EVENT:

WINNER AKSHAY NERANJEN 36 POINTS RUNNER-UP SUNDRAM C 31 POINTS

HANDICAP EVENT:

WINNER HARISH KUMAR SHETTY 38 POINTS RUNNER-UP ABHIJEET SINGH 37 POINTS

(TIE BETWEEN ABHIJEET SINGH, PRAKASH .N & KESHAV CHANDER). ABHIJEET SINGH WON ON BETTER BACK NINE.

LADIES EVENT:

WINNER SANGEETA VARMA 36 POINTS RUNNER-UP ISHVARI PRASANNA 35 POINTS

SENIORS: (65 & ABOVE)

WINNER AJITH KUMAR ALVA 39 POINTS RUNNER UP JOTHI RAMALINGAM .K 34 POINTS

STRAIGHTEST DRIVE: RAHUL SHANKAR (ON THE LINE)

CLOSEST TO PIN : MICHAEL PIERS 2 FEET 1 INCH



