

## BOARD TOURNAMENTS JAN 2023 to JUN 2023 WINNERS

**CELEBRATING 50 YEARS** 

#### Republic Day Cup 25 JAN to 27 JAN, 2023



SENIORS (65 YEARS & ABOVE) : POS 1: PADMANAABHAN. S (67 NET) POS 2: B N S REDDY (69 NET)

LADIES HANDICAP : POS 1: SANGEETA VARMA (66 NET) POS 2: SANGEETA JAGADEESH (66 NET) SPECIAL PRIZES (OVERALL):CLOSEST TO PIN:Keshav Chander 2'3"STRAIGHTEST DRIVE:P. Sengupta On the Line

#### Republic Day Cup 25 JAN to 27 JAN, 2023



#### OPEN EVENT:

POS 1: POOVAIAH M A (74 GROSS) POS 2: NISHANT KULKARNI (76 GROSS) HANDICAP EVENT (0 -12) POS 1: M A AIYAPPA POS 2: KUSH JAWAHAR

(66 NET) (69 NET)

(64 NET)

(66 NET)

HANDICAP CAT (13 -28) POS 1: DHRUV WARRIOR POS 2: UDAY KUMAR B



# KGA PREMIER LEAGUE TOP PLAYERS



# POS #1 : NITIN RAJ JAJOO (BASANT BENTONS)118.50 POINTSPOS #2: VENKATESH PRABHU (SNC EAGLES)115.00 POINTS

## POS #3: ANIL SAMA (GOLDEN EAGLES)

111.50 POINTS

#### **THE SECRETARY & TREASURER`S SHOOTOUT** 6 APR to 8 APR, 2023

# SPECIAL PRIZES:CLOSEST TO PIN:B A MONAPPA1'10"

STRAIGHTEST DRIVE: Y S MAHADEV

**ON THE LINE** 

#### **THE SECRETARY & TREASURER`S SHOOTOUT** 6 APR to 8 APR, 2023

#### FORMAT: SCRAMBLE (NET STROKEPLAY)

POS 1: SUDHIR MAKHIJA / PRATEEK SABHARWAL POS 2: RAOUL PREM MENON / REHAN KHERGAMWALA (55 NET) (56 NET)

# KGA MATCH PLAY

# SINGLES OPEN: WINNER: POOVAIAH M A RUNNER-UP: VEER GANAPATHY

# SINGLES HANDICAP:WINNER:SIDDHARTH RAJU M PRUNNER-UP:AJHOY SHARRMA

**DOUBLES HANDICAP:** 

WINNERS:

NIHAL SABHARWAL / PRATEEK SABHARWAL

**RUNNERS–UP:** PANKAJ MITTAL / MANGESH RATHI

#### **CAPTAIN'S TANKARD Tournament**

OVERALL WINNER (0 – 18): POS 1: ROHAHN K. VARDHAN (+7) POS 2: UMESH KUMAR (+5)

 HC Category 0 - 12

 POS 1: NIHAL B K (+4)

 POS 2: YADAV GS (+3)

 HC Category 13-18

 POS 1: PREM MUNIYAPPA (+5)

 POS 2: KARAN MALIK (+4)

 HC Category 19 - 28

 POS 1: RAJESH N JOSHI (+7)

 POS 2: DR. DINAKAR MS (+6)



**CELEBRATING 50 YEARS** 

SPECIAL PRIZES: STRAIGHTEST DRIVE SRIRAM SRINIVASAN & BHANUPRAKASH (ON THE LINE

<u>CLOSEST TO PIN</u> RAHUL CHATTERJEE

(9")

## LADIES ROSE BOWL and VETERAN'S PLATE

#### LADIES ROSE BOWL (0 – 18): POS 1: DHANALAKSHMI RICE (+5) POS2: ANITA SHRISHRIMAL (+3)

VETERAN'S PLATE (STABLEFORD):POS 1:PADMANAABHAN S46 PTSPOS 2:RAMAKRISHNA ADIGE42 PTS

# Foursomes/Alternate Ball Tournament KGA Golden Jubilee Inaugural

Special Prize:Straightest Drive:Shanaveer A Siddiqui6"Closest to Pin :Pathi S Nanjudeshwar1'2"

# Foursomes/Alternate Ball Tournament KGA Golden Jubilee Inaugural

# Winners: Prithvi Raj Urs / Anita Shrishrimal(44 Points)Runners-up: Kush Jawahar / Rahul Bhalla(41 Points)

# PRESIDENT'S MEDAL

OVERALL CAT (0-18)POS 1: ABHIJITH SATYAPRASAD(39 PTS)POS 2: JAGADEESHA K G(37 PTS)

#### HC CAT (0–12):

POS 1:PRATEEK SABHARWAL(36 PTS)POS 2:SANJAY MATHIAS(36 PTS)HC CAT (13–18):

POS 1: SHIV MOOLA (37 PTS)

POS 2: VIRENDRA VISWANATH D (37 PTS) HC CAT (19–28):

POS 1:MANPREET SACHDEVA(38 PPOS 2:NANDA KISHORE P(37 P



PRESIDENT'S MEDAL

SENIORS 65 & ABOVE:POS 1:AGA MOHMOOD ALI(37 PTS)POS 2:RAJENDRA PATIL(36 PTS)

**LADIES CAT:** (**31 PTS**) **POS 1: ANUSHKA SHREE** (30 PTS) POS 2: ARUNA RAO **SPECIAL PRIZES:** STRAIGHTEST DRIVE (ON THE LINE): **PETER MATHIAS & ASHOK G N** CLOSEST TO PIN: MAJ GEN T M JOHN





# **THE FOUNDER'S TROPHY**

CELEBRATING 50 YEARS

#### **OPEN EVENT (4 ROUNDS):**

POS 1: SIDDHARTH PARUTHI 283

POS 2: VEER GANAPATHY

**283 GROSS** 

g

298 GROSS



# **THE FOUNDER'S TROPHY**

**CELEBRATING 50 YEARS** 



LADIES HC EVENT (2 ROUNDS):		MEN HC EVENT (2 ROUNDS):
POS 1: ASHA PATIL	138 NET	POS 1: GANESHAN P
POS 2: SWANTI PARUTHI	142 NET	POS 2: BIPIN BOOB

POS 1: GANESHAN P	130 NET
POS 2: BIPIN BOOB	138 NET

## **GOLFER OF THE YEAR**



## **OPEN CATEGORY: VARUN MUTHAPPA**

WOMEN HC CATEGORY (0-18): ANITA SHRISHRIMAL MEN HC CATEGORY (0-18): UMESH KUMAR