

CELEBRATING 50 YEARS

NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING OFFICE BEARERS/COMMITTEE MEMBERS HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO THE MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2023-24 AT THE 48^{TH} ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30^{TH} JUNE 2023 AT KGA CLUB HOUSE AT 5.00 PM.

NO. OF VOTES

<u>PR</u>]	<u>ESIDENT</u> MR. SURESH JOIS CHANDRASHEKAR	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
CA 1. 2.	PTAIN MR. ARUN BAJAJ MR. AUSTIN ROACH	ELECTED NOT ELECTED	837 526
HO 1. 2.	MRS. ROOPA PRATAP COL. C.P. NANJAPPA	ELECTED NOT ELECTED	686 677
HO 1. 2. 3.	MR. RANJAN BISWAS MR. SATISHCHANDRA NAIK. N MR. N. SUNIL KUMAR	ELECTED NOT ELECTED NOT ELECTED	588 427 348
2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8.	MMITTEE MEMBERS MR. HARI R. ACHANTA MR. SANJAY G. MATHIAS MR. MADUR SOOD MR. NISHANT RAMESH GURJER MR. VIJAY M.R. MR. JYOTI SWARUP MR. J.M.SWAMY MR. PETER PREM	ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED NOT ELECTED NOT ELECTED	1191 1180 1106 1089 983 919 862 848

For Karnataka Golf Association,

ROOPA PRATAP HON. SECRETARY

Karnataka Golf Association

